Inter-Loreto Debating Competition 2022

in News

Our two junior debating teams, Eva-Mai Loughman & Róisín Creegan and Freddie Higgins & Ciara Higgins have made it to the final of the inter-Loreto debating competition, with Róisín Creegan winning best speaker of the whole debate.
As well as this, both of our senior teams, Olivia Monaghan & Eabha Carry and Aoife Copeland & Ciara Ahern have also made it to the final, with Olivia Monaghan winning overall best speaker.

Congratulations to all and a big thank you to Ms. Hogan for running our English debating society with such successes over the years.

More news
Search news


News Archive