3rd Annual Garda Youth Awards 2021

in News, TY News

The following students were nominated by Ms Nuala O’Higgins for the 3rd Annual Garda Youth Awards 2021, Dublin Metropolitan Region South:

  1. Headstrong Committee led by Abby Fenlon and Emily Tuite and moderated by Ms Chantelle Delahoy.
  2. Grace O’Neill and Aoife Quigley for their trip to Jamaica with the Mustard Seed Charity.
  3. Aoibhinn Roche and Hannah Bolger for devising the mental health App entitled ‘Boost your Mood’.
The awards committee decided to combine all three nominations from Beaufort and present one group award. Four members of An Garda Siochana: Inspector Paul Sergeant, Sergeant Bobby Blake, Community Garda Donal Ashe and Garda Niall Russell presented the girls with a beautiful glass trophy on Tuesday, May 25th 2-3.30 pm during the TY prizegiving.
Congratulations to all the girls for their tremendous work.
More news
Search news


News Archive