UCD Entrance Scholars Award

Congratulations to our 10 past pupils who were awarded with a UCD Entrance Scholars Award last night. They are: Aoife Barnes, Sara Cali, Amy Doolan, Caitriona Gildea, Jennifer MacEnri, Rebecca Meagher, Leah Meenaghan, √Čilis Murphy, Susan O’Farrell Dunne and Alex Webb. We wish them well during their UCD courses and know that their future is […]

Maynooth University Entrance Scholarship 2016

Congratulations to Aisling Dolan, 6th year 2015/2016, on her wonderful achievement of recieving an Entrance Scholarship from Maynooth University. The awards ceremony was held in the Aula Maxima of Maynooth University on 8th November 2016.  Best of luck at Maynooth University and keep in touch with us here at Beaufort.

PDST Wellread National Award

On the 12th of October, 2016, Loreto High School Beaufort was awarded the PDST Wellread  National Award. Ms Campbell and Ms Keenan, accompanied by two TY students, Alysia Cloake and Anna Karoliina Brown, traveled to CityWest for the event. They set out early in the morning to set up their display and were later joined […]

5th Year Award Assembly

Congratulations to all the 5th years on a great years work. A special mention to Laura Nagle, Kate Coghlan and Eimear Butler who received a certificate for outstanding performance in their Junior Certificate Business Studies exam. Also well done to Oliva McDaid and Isabel Mullarney who completed a German course during 5th year.Congratulations to Kathryn […]

Congratulations Isolde O’Loughlin

Well done to Isolde on winning 1st in Strings (U16) at Wesley Feis.