UCD Entrance Scholars Award 2017

Warmest congratulations to our eight past pupils who were awarded a UCD Entrance Scholars Award last week on the basis of their superb Leaving Certificate results. They were: Eimear Butler, Kate Coghlan, Niamh Devenney, Maria Graham, Sinead Kieran, Laura Nagle, Grace Pender and Eimear Sexton. We are very proud and hope they go on to both enjoy and succeed with their studies. Well done indeed.