UCD Entrance Scholars Award

in Awards, News

Congratulations to our 10 past pupils who were awarded with a UCD Entrance Scholars Award last night. They are: Aoife Barnes, Sara Cali, Amy Doolan, Caitriona Gildea, Jennifer MacEnri, Rebecca Meagher, Leah Meenaghan, Éilis Murphy, Susan O’Farrell Dunne and Alex Webb. We wish them well during their UCD courses and know that their future is very bright. Well done, girls.

More news
Search news


News Archive