SVP Elected Positions 2016-2017

in News

SVP Elected Positions 2016 – 2017

SVP has begun again this year and would like to congratulate those who were recently elected positions. A big congratulations to Shona Brophy the President, Elena Whelan the Vice President, the Treasurers, Belle Wu, Sheena Morris and Emily McCarthy, the Secretaries Sophie Moloney and Teagan Murphy and finally the PROs Lisa Basquel, Aisling Mellet and Alysia Cloake.

Also a large congratulations to the new photography committee for SVP, Anna Karoliina Brown, Grace Doyle-Flaherty, Elaine Crossan, Siofra O’Farrell, Katie Coyne, Rebecca Lane, Hazel Colfer, Chloe Colleran, Muireann O’Donaghue, Niamh O’Reilly, Maeve Evans and Roisin Daly. We are very glad to be back and our first event the SVP awareness week is coming up very soon on the 21st of November. We are extremely excited for the year ahead!

More news
Search news


News Archive