Entrance Scholarships 2012

in News

Congratulations to Grainne Archbold, Sarah Burns, Stephanie Byrne, Aoife Gillard. Eleanor McLaughlin, Laura McMahon, Clare Mongan, Orlaith Moran and Stephanie O’Brien who received the UCD Entrance Scholars Awards 2012.

Congratulations to Emily Colgan and Kate Kirwan who received Entrance Scholarships to NUI Maynooth.

Congratulations to Sadhbh Hegarty Class of 2012 who recieved an ‘Entrance Scholarship’ from NUI Galway.

Enjoy your time at university. We hope all the class of 2012 are doing well and enjoying the journey to their chosen career.




More news
Search news


News Archive